Vendors We Love

Northeast Ohio’s Favorite
WEDDING VENDORS

CAKE MAGIC

The Bake Shop in Ghent  (Bath)  |  Nancy Fay  |  @bakeshopinghent  | thebakeshopinghent.com
Hummingbird Bake Shop  (Cleveland) |  Kim Coryea  |  @hummingbirdbakeshop  |  hummingbirdbakeshop.com
Luna Bakery & Cafe  (Cleveland)  |  @lunabakerycafe  |  lunabakerycafe.com
A Cupcake a Day  (Medina)  |  Shawna Shultz  |  @acupcakeadayacupcakeaday.com
Sweet Mary’s Bakery  (Akron)  |  Mary Hospodarsky  |  @sweetmarysbakery  |  sweetmarysbakery.com
Wendy Kromer  (Sandusky)  |  Wendy Kromer  |  @wendy_kromer_confections  |  wendykromer.com
The Westside Bakery  (Akron)  |  @westsidebakery  |  thewestsidebakery.com

CALLIGRAPHY/LETTERING

The Blonde Maker (modern calligraphy – Cuyahoga Falls)  |  Evan Marie  |  @theblondemaker  |  theblondemaker.com
Brenna Claire Calligraphy (modern calligraphy/lettering – Cleveland)  |  @brennaclairecalligraphy
LaHue Lettering 
(classic & modern calligraphy – Medina)  |  Emily LaHue  |  @lahuelettering 
The Lettering Pen 
 (classic calligraphy – Bath)  |  Leslie Job  |  330.666.6663
Mas + Millie  (modern calligraphy – Chicago)  |  Becka Bravo  |  @massandmillie  |  masandmillie.com
Lisa Quine  (hand lettering – Cleveland)   |   Lisa Quine  |  @lisa_quine  |  lisaquine.com
Becky Wakefield  (modern calligraphy – Copley)  |  @beckyawakefield

CATERING

Marigold (Cleveland)Jamie  |  @marigoldcatering  |  marigoldcatering.com
Mustard Seed Market & Cafe
  (Akron-West)  |  @mustardseedmrkt  |  mustardseedmarket.com
Nosh Creative Catering  (Hudson)  |  Rick Carson  |  @noshcreativecatering nosheatery.com
Old Carolina Barbeque Company  (Akron/Canton) |  Leslianne Love Lake  |  @oldcarolinabbqofficial |  oldcarolina.com
Spice Catering Co.  (Cleveland)  Jess Edmunds  |  @spicekandb  |  spicecaters.com
Splendid Fare Catering
  (Medina) |  Susan Parish Schwab  |  splendidfarecatering.com
Taste of Excellence  (Strongsville)  |  taste-food.com
Totally Cooked Catering  (Cuyahoga Falls)  |   @totallycookedeac  |  totallycooked.com

COUTURE

All Brides Beautiful  (Hudson) |  @allbridesbeautiful  |  allbridesbeautiful.com
The Dress  (Medina) |  Sara Recker  |  @thedressmedina  |  thedressbridalboutique.com
Miranda’s Vintage Bridal  (Cleveland)  |   @mirandasvintagebridal  |  mirandasvintagebridal.com
Something White  (Independence)  |  Karen & Rebecca  |  @somethingwhitebridal  |  somethingwhitebridal.com

DANCE LESSONS

The Dancer In You  (Bath)  |  Anita Converse  |  @thedancerinyou  |  thedancerinyou.com

FLORISTS

Amanda Joy Events  (Cleveland)  |  Amanda Joy  |  @amandajoyevents  |  amandajoyevents.com
Blooms by Plantscaping 
(Cleveland)  |  Arne Klein  |  @plantscaping_blooms|plantscaping.com
The Budding Tree  (Stow)  |  Erin  |  @thebuddingtree  |  thebuddingtree.com
leaf/Every Blooming Thing  (Akron)  |  Matthew Moore  |  @leaf_ebt_akron  |  ebtfloral.com
Molly Taylor and Co.  (Hudson) Molly Taylor & Bailey Wilson  |  @mollytaylorandco  |  mollytaylorandco.com
Nikki’s Perfect Petal Designs  (Green)  |  Nikki Flathers |@nppdesigns  |  nppdesigns.com
The Portable Garden
  (Akron)  |  Betsy Karetnick  |  @theportablegarden  |  theportablegarden.com
The Red Twig  (Hudson)  |  Michelle Holland | @theredtwig |  website
Reilly’s Originals  (Akron)  |  Lori Reilly  |  lorireillysflowers.com
Savoir-Faire  (Akron)  |  Winnie Leenarts  |  @savoirfaire_akron  |  sfevents.net

HAIR AND MAKE UP ARTISTS

Apotheclaire  (hair – Akron)  |  email  |  @apotheclaire  |  apotheclaire.com
M Kleinman Artistry  
(makeup – Cleveland)  |  Maggie  |  @mkleinmanartistry  |  mkleinmanartistry.com 
Rachel Lorraine
 (makeup – Northeast Ohio)  |  Rachel Lorraine  |  rachellorraine.com
Kellie Thomson 
 (makeup – Cleveland)  |  Kellie  |  @kelliethomsonmua  |  kelliethomson.com

JEWELERS

Don Drumm Studios & Gallery  (Akron)  |  Julia Fonda |  @dondrummstudios  |  dondrummstudios.com
The Jeweller’s Shop
  (Akron)  |  Paul Boulos |  @thejewellersshop  |  thejewelersshop.com

MUSICIANS

CLE Music Group  (Cleveland)  |  email  @clemusicgrp|clevelandmusicgroup.com
Something New Entertainment  
(Akron)  |  @SomethingNewDJs  |  somethingnewentertainment.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Ana-Maria Photography  (Akron)  |  Ana-Maria  |  @ana_maria_photography   |  anamaria-photography.com
Aster + Olive  (Cleveland)  |  @asterandolive  |  asterandolivephoto.com
Black Dog Photo Co. 
 (Cuyahoga Falls)  |  Ashley & Ryan Smas  |  @blackdogphotoco  |  blackdogphotoco.com
Emilia Jane  (Chicago)  |  @emiliajane_  |  emiliajanephotography.com
Emily Millay Photography  (Cleveland)  |  @emilymillayphotography  |  emilymillayphotography.com
Genevieve Nisly  
(Green)  |  Genevieve Nisly | @genevievenislyphoto  |  genevievenisly.com
Lauren Gabrielle Photography  
(Cleveland)  |  Lauren Gabrielle  |  @laurengabriellephotography  |  laurengabrielle.com
Loren Jackson Photography  (Canton)  |  Loren Jackson  |  @_lorenjackson_  |  lorenjacksonphotography.com
Love What I Do Photography  (Akron)  |  Nat Hansumrittisak  |  @lovewhatido_photography  |  nattakan.com
Mallory & Justin  (Canton)  |  Mallory & Justin McCrea  |  @malloryandjustin  |  malloryplusjustin.com
Mann & Wife visual storytellers  (Kent) |  Kayln Mann@mann_and_wife  |  mannandwifephotography.com
Renee Lamaire  (Cleveland)  |  Rachel Lemaire  |  @reneelemairephotography  |  reneelemairephoto.com
Sabrina Hall Photography 
(Canton)  |  Sabrina Hall  |  @sabrinahallphoto  |  sabrinahall.com
Spencer Photography  (Cleveland)  |  Larry Spencer  |  @spencerphotographyinc  |  spencerphotography.net
Suzuran Photography
 (Cleveland)  |  Suzanne & Dan Price  |  @suzuranphotography  |  suzuranphotography.com

PLANNERS 

All Events Planned  (Cleveland)  |  Brandi Hamerstone  |  @alleventsplanned  |  alleventsplanned.com
Bridal Consulting by Eileen
  (Akron)  |  Eileen Benson  |  @eileenbensonevents  |  bridalconsultingbyeileen.com
Creative Transformations  (Akron)  |  Teri Woodruff  |  @creative.transformations  |  ctstyling.com
Elegant Events by Maria  
(Akron)  |  Maria Kovacevich  |  @eleganteventsm . |  eleganteventsbymaria.com
Kirkbrides  (Cleveland)  |  Allison Miller, Stephanie Anter, Katie FouldsValarie Falvey, Vicki Hlousek  |  @kirkbrides  |  kirkbrides.com
Jo Mineo Creative  (Youngstown)  |  Alison Cox  |  @joemineocreative  |  joemineocreative.com
Oak & Honey Events  (Cleveland)  |  Melanie Tindell  |  @oakandhoneyevents  |  oakandhoneyevents.com
Perfectly Planned by Val  (Cuyahoga Falls)  |  Val Semick  |  @perfectlyplannedbyval  |  perfectlyplannedbyval.com
reInspired Bride  (Cleveland)  |  Damara Gerig  |  @reinspiredbride  |  reinspiredbride.com
Shi Shi Events  (Cleveland)  |  Gina Jokilehto-Schigel  |  @shishievents  |  shi-shievents.com

RENTALS

Art of Sucre  (cotton candy – Akron) Emily Harpel  |  @artofsucre  |  artofsucre.com
Be Seated  (seating – Akron)  |  Drew Wilsford (Neil Leeson)  |  @beseatedinstyle  |  beseatedinstyle.com
Borrow Vintage + Eclectic Rentals  (furniture & accessories – Cleveland)  |  Ann King  |  @borrow_rentals  |  borrowrentals.com
EventSource  (furniture & accessories – Cleveland)  |  @eventsourcerental  |  eventsource.net
L’Nique Linens  (linens – Independence)  |  Leah Addison  |  @lniquelinens  |  lnique.com
Miller’s Party Rentals  (furniture, linens, tableware – Akron)  |  @millerspartymillersparty.com
Sweet Water Caravan  (bar & photo booth – Canton)  |  Krissy Widuck  |  @sweetwatercaravan  |  sweetwatercaravan.com

VENUES

Akron Art Museum  (Akron – Downtown)  |  @akronartmuseum  |  akronartmuseum.org
Cleveland Arcade  
(Cleveland – Downtown)  | theclevelandarcade.com
Cleveland Botanical Gardens  
(Cleveland – East)  |  @clegarden  |  cbgarden.org
Cleveland Museum of Art (Cleveland – East)  |  @clevelandmuseumofart  |  clevelandart.org
Cleveland Old Courthouse  (Cleveland – Downtown)  |  cuyahogacounty.us
Fairlawn Country Club  (Akron – West)  |  fairlawncountryclub.org
Firestone Country Club  (Akron – South)  |  clubcorp.com
Gervasi Vineyard  (Canton)  |  @gervasivineyard  |  gervasivineyard.com
Glenmoor Country Club  (Canton)  |  Abby Samson  |  @glenmoor_weddings  |  glenmoorcc.com
Glidden House  (Cleveland – East)  |  @gliddenhousehotel  |  gliddenhouse.com
Greystone Hall  (Akron – Downtown)  |  greystonehall.org
Hilton Akron/Fairlawn  (Fairlawn)  |  @rdasocial  |  akronhilton.com
Hilton Cleveland Downtown  (Cleveland)  |  @hiltoncleveland  |  hiltoncleveland.com
House of Blues  (Cleveland Downtown)  |  @hobcleveland  |  houseofblues.com/cleveland
Lake Affect Studios  (Cleveland – Downtown)  |  @lakeaffectstudios  |  lakeaffectstudios.com
The Madison  
(Cleveland – East) |@themadisonvenue  |  themadisonvenue.com
Metropolitan at the 9 
 (Cleveland – Downtown)  |  @the9cle  |  metropolitancleveland.com
Portage Country Club  (Akron – West)  |  portagecc.org
Renaissance Cleveland Hotel  (Cleveland – Downtown)  |  @rencleveland  |  renaissance-hotels.marriott.com
Stan Hywet Hall & Gardens  (Akron – West)  |  @stanhywet  |  stanhywet.org
The Ritz-Carlton  (Cleveland – Downtown)  @ritzcarlton  |  ritzcarlton.com
The Tudor Arms  (Cleveland – East)  |  @tudorarmshotel  |  tudorarmsevents.com
The Tudor House  (Akron – South)  |  newfranklin.org
Union Club  (Cleveland – Downtown)  |  theunionclub.org

WEDDING SHOWS

BELOVED Ohio  (Akron, Canton, Cleveland)  |  Leslianne Lake  |  @belovedohio  |  belovedohio.com